The Western Society for French History



President: Naomi Andrews

Vice-President: Robin Walz

Secretary & Webmaster: Patricia Tilburg

Treasurer: Erik Thomson

Journal of the Western Society for French History Co-Editors: To communicate with the editors collectively, please write to wsfh DOT proceedings DOT editors AT gmail DOT com

Immediate Past President: Nina Kushner

Hotel Coordinator: Rene S. Marion

Hotel Coordinator: Kenneth Loiselle

Digital Coordinator: James Coons